Indice geografico-analitico dei disegni di architettura civile e militare esistenti nella R. Galleria degli Uffizi in Firenze (1885)

indice disegni ark UffiziOggi aggiungiamo al nostro scaffale di consultazione virtuale di architettura un’opera disponibile in full-text presso diverse biblioteche digitali on-line (es. Google books, Archive.org,  Europeana, Open Library ecc.):

Indice geografico-analitico dei disegni di architettura civile e militare esistenti nella R. Galleria degli Uffizi in Firenze (Roma : Presso i principali librai, 1885)

Il link segnalato rimanda al sito Archive.org, dove l’opera è consultabile  e scaricabile in vari formati (pdf, txt, epub, DjVu ed altri).

In uno dei prossimi articoli, parleremo anche del Progetto Euploos: il catalogo informatico del Gabinetto Disegni e Stampe degli Uffizi.

18 Responses to Indice geografico-analitico dei disegni di architettura civile e militare esistenti nella R. Galleria degli Uffizi in Firenze (1885)

  1. online radio ha detto:

    Along with cheese and cookware shops, the streets will be filled with a number
    of vendors selling a diverse range of food items specially
    prepared for the festival. He just wants to walk around with a trench coat and flash people in
    peace when he gets older which he will make a
    daily routine. Once at your site, users can buy your products and services or click on your Ad –
    Sense ads.

  2. That is a very good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Many thanks for
    sharing this one. A must read post!

  3. orlando business ha detto:

    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  4. FTB Collab ha detto:

    I’m now not sure where you’re getting your info,
    however good topic. I must spend some time learning more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be in search
    of this information for my mission.

  5. business website ha detto:

    each time i used to read smaller content which as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this time.

  6. Blog.bitcomet.com ha detto:

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  7. How to cure thrush ha detto:

    For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it will be famous, due
    to its quality contents.

  8. dildos ha detto:

    Hi there, this weekend is good designed for me, because this occasion
    i am reading this impressive informative paragraph here at my house.

  9. Krista ha detto:

    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this information to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a
    great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  10. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort
    to generate a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate
    a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

  11. Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a stuff! present here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  12. accountancy firms ha detto:

    Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your site
    by chance (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

  13. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on
    as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own
    blog now 😉

  14. Hi there all, here every one is sharing these familiarity, thus
    it’s good to read this website, and I used to pay a visit this web site all the time.

  15. meme maker ha detto:

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i
    have read it completely

  16. content spinner ha detto:

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read
    stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

  17. limo toronto ha detto:

    They have a large capacity that caters for large numbers of people and the attention
    they attract out there is overwhelming. The cab exchange solutions from Toronto international can take you to several
    popular places such as:. Limousines in Toronto also include the classy SUV limousines that
    offer the best traveling experience for children.

  18. I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours lately, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just
    right content as you did, the internet might be much more helpful than ever before.

Rispondi

